Ensuring ungulate populations recover in areas negatively impacted by wolves


Get Involved

F4WM now has established Chapters in Sandpoint, CoeurdAlene, Clearwater, Treasure Valley, Salmon, and Idaho Falls areas. If you are willing to join the volunteers in your local chapter, to truly make a difference, please contact your closest chapter listed below:

Sandpoint Chapter Chair and F4WM Board Member Holly Jepson:

CoeurdAlene Chapter Secretary Dawn Best:

Clearwater Chapter Secretary Charlotte Sickels:

Treasure Valley Chapter Chair Nathan Brence:

Salmon Chapter Chair and F4WM Board Member Kate Small:

Idaho Falls area Board Member Matt Borg:

We are also working to put together a few Montana Chapters to begin funding Montana wolf reimbursements. If you are willing to help with this, please contact Justin Webb at 208-610-4455.

Are you ready to get involved? If you would like to volunteer or have a creative way to show your support for F4WM, we would like to hear from you. Please reach out to us via phone or email below!


Phone: 208-610-4455

Thank you!

Foundation for Wildlife Management | All Rights Reserved

PO Box 821
Ponderay, ID 83852